aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>2022-10-02 12:42:03 +0200
committerMike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>2022-10-02 12:42:03 +0200
commit7407056db015131eef02578e8d0b49cf9ab49f0e (patch)
tree8c3525f5c95540530d7e162ad2844668c97512cb
parent64b2cf0d2168a75e793d1e45d7518ae6c2997e89 (diff)
downloadayatana-indicator-display-7407056db015131eef02578e8d0b49cf9ab49f0e.tar.gz
ayatana-indicator-display-7407056db015131eef02578e8d0b49cf9ab49f0e.tar.bz2
ayatana-indicator-display-7407056db015131eef02578e8d0b49cf9ab49f0e.zip
release 22.9.122.9.1release-builds
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS3
-rw-r--r--CMakeLists.txt2
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog25
-rw-r--r--NEWS5
-rw-r--r--debian/changelog7
5 files changed, 40 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index df41a0a..fe15d46 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ antuketot76 <antuketot76@protonmail.com>
Bileto Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>
Charles Kerr <charles.kerr@canonical.com>
CI Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>
+이정희 <daemul72@gmail.com>
Dariusz Król <rexioweb@gmail.com>
Davit Mayilyan <davit.mayilyan@protonmail.ch>
ElectrifiedSpeed <electrifiedsped@gmail.com>
@@ -37,6 +38,7 @@ Milo Ivir <mail@milotype.de>
Moo <hazap@hotmail.com>
M Ramani Priya <priya.maremanda@gmail.com>
MrJang <ijin1322@gmail.com>
+Oğuz Ersen <oguz@ersen.moe>
Pavel Borecki <pavel.borecki@gmail.com>
Pete Woods <pete.woods@canonical.com>
Petter Reinholdtsen <pere-weblate@hungry.com>
@@ -52,6 +54,7 @@ Ryo Nakano <ryonakaknock3@gmail.com>
Sayed Mohamed <sayed2mohamed@gmail.com>
Sebastian Rasmussen <sebras@gmail.com>
Sebastien Bacher <seb128@ubuntu.com>
+Sergii Horichenko <m@sgg.im>
Simon Picot <simonpicot06@gmail.com>
ssantos <ssantos@web.de>
Syahmin Sukhairi <kuimax@yahoo.com>
diff --git a/CMakeLists.txt b/CMakeLists.txt
index b746ad0..9605ff1 100644
--- a/CMakeLists.txt
+++ b/CMakeLists.txt
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ endif(CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX_INITIALIZED_TO_DEFAULT)
##
include(GNUInstallDirs)
-set(PROJECT_VERSION "22.9.0")
+set(PROJECT_VERSION "22.9.1")
set(PACKAGE ${CMAKE_PROJECT_NAME})
set(SERVICE_LIB ${PACKAGE})
set(SERVICE_EXEC "${PACKAGE}-service")
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index d4dc1b1..a546d12 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,29 @@
+2022-10-02 Mike Gabriel
+
+ * release 22.9.1 (HEAD -> main, tag: 22.9.1)
+ * Merge branch 'tari01-pr/fix-cppcheck' (64b2cf0)
+
+2022-09-25 Robert Tari
+
+ * Fix failing cppcheck (03a692c)
+
+2022-09-29 이정희
+
+ * Translated using Weblate (Korean) (0ba06d3)
+
+2022-09-25 Oğuz Ersen
+
+ * Translated using Weblate (Turkish) (4f3a5ba)
+
+2022-09-14 Sergii Horichenko
+
+ * Translated using Weblate (Ukrainian) (f9aa7fd)
+ * Translated using Weblate (Russian) (b96aede)
+
2022-09-14 Mike Gabriel
- * release 22.9.0 (HEAD -> main, tag: 22.9.0)
+ * CMakeLists.txt: Post-release fix-up upstream version. (a85903d)
+ * release 22.9.0 (ce55783) (tag: 22.9.0)
2022-09-14 Milan Korecky
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 7dd0933..86b4e7f 100644
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+Overview of changes in ayatana-indicator-display 22.9.1
+
+ - Fix failing cppcheck.
+ - Translation updates.
+
Overview of changes in ayatana-indicator-display 22.9.0
- Add tooltip support.
diff --git a/debian/changelog b/debian/changelog
index e5fe266..d4e1875 100644
--- a/debian/changelog
+++ b/debian/changelog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+ayatana-indicator-display (22.9.1-0) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+ * Upstream-provided Debian package for ayatana-indicator-display.
+ See upstream ChangeLog for recent changes.
+
+ -- Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de> Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:41:22 +0200
+
ayatana-indicator-display (22.9.0-0) unstable; urgency=medium
* Upstream-provided Debian package for ayatana-indicator-display.