aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>2022-02-17 22:30:01 +0100
committerMike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>2022-02-17 22:30:01 +0100
commit4c2b65a2efe5c63299d56fd04f5555489a97341f (patch)
tree2a65ad5f7bff58b24e5d18406f2bfec6b3e58470
parent0cd3d2c2267298a24c6d0bc3fdc0ffd8ffaf4f39 (diff)
downloadayatana-indicator-printers-release-builds.tar.gz
ayatana-indicator-printers-release-builds.tar.bz2
ayatana-indicator-printers-release-builds.zip
release 22.2.022.2.0release-builds
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog47
-rw-r--r--NEWS11
-rw-r--r--configure.ac2
-rw-r--r--debian/changelog7
5 files changed, 69 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6354db7..2ef0b12 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ Baka Gaijin <lewdwarrior@waifu.club>
Bileto Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>
Charles Kerr <charles.kerr@canonical.com>
CI Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>
+David Mohammed <fossfreedom@ubuntu.com>
+David Mohammed <fossfreedom@users.noreply.github.com>
Davit Mayilyan <davit.mayilyan@protonmail.ch>
Didier Roche <didier.roche@canonical.com>
Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
@@ -29,6 +31,7 @@ Kentaro Hayashi <kenhys@gmail.com>
Kristjan Räts <kristjanrats@gmail.com>
Lars Uebernickel <lars.uebernickel@canonical.com>
Louies <louies0623@gmail.com>
+Luca Weiss <luca@z3ntu.xyz>
MarongHappy <daemul72@gmail.com>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu-tl@ubuntu.com>
Matteo F. Vescovi <mfvescovi+github@gmail.com>
@@ -40,6 +43,7 @@ Murilo Venturoso <muriloventuroso@gmail.com>
Niara <kitekatkek@gmail.com>
OrionJK - <idorionjk@gmail.com>
Pavel Borecki <pavel.borecki@gmail.com>
+phlostically <phlostically@mailinator.com>
Prachi Joshi <josprachi@yahoo.com>
Quentin PAGÈS <quentinantonin@free.fr>
Reza Almanda <rezaalmanda27@gmail.com>
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 984c59d..e8760b9 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,51 @@
+2022-02-17 Mike Gabriel
+
+ * release 22.2.0 (HEAD -> main, tag: 22.2.0)
+
+2022-02-08 Mike Gabriel
+
+ * Merge branch 'fossfreedom-main' (0cd3d2c)
+
+2021-12-23 David Mohammed
+
+ * Check if valid cupsoption before processing - closes #12 (6f54901)
+
+2022-02-08 Mike Gabriel
+
+ * Merge branch 'fossfreedom-patch-1' (264f7af)
+
+2021-12-20 David Mohammed
+
+ * Add budgie-desktop support (898307d)
+
+2022-02-08 Robert Tari
+
+ * .travis.yml: Run CI builds on Travis CI's Ubuntu focal base system
+ (0c26e5c)
+
+2021-12-08 Mike Gabriel
+
+ * Merge branch 'z3ntu-bashism' (9ad3ae4)
+
+2021-12-07 Luca Weiss
+
+ * Remove bash-ism from configure.ac (b4e36f4)
+
+2021-11-21 phlostically
+
+ * Translated using Weblate (Esperanto) (5af7477)
+
+2021-11-20 phlostically
+
+ * Translated using Weblate (Esperanto) (193a122)
+
+2021-11-18 phlostically
+
+ * Translated using Weblate (Esperanto) (31e5e29)
+
2021-11-17 Mike Gabriel
- * release 0.9.0 (HEAD -> main, tag: 0.9.0)
+ * release 0.9.0 (5c1756c) (tag: 0.9.0)
2021-10-25 Robert Tari
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 8e0de19..f5c790e 100644
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+Overview of changes in ayatana-indicator-printers 22.2.0
+
+ - Upstream version bump to new release versioning scheme:
+ <year>.<month>.<revision>, where <year>.<month> will be
+ bumped in Ayatana Indicators bundle releases and <revision>
+ gets incremented with minor changeset releases.
+ - Check if cupsoption is valid before processing.
+ - Add budgie-desktop support.
+ - Remove bash-ism from configure.ac.
+ - Translation updates.
+
Overview of changes in ayatana-indicator-printers 0.9.0
- Add Travis CI configuration.
diff --git a/configure.ac b/configure.ac
index 8919cfd..b47ddb6 100644
--- a/configure.ac
+++ b/configure.ac
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT(ayatana-indicator-printers, 0.9.0)
+AC_INIT(ayatana-indicator-printers, 22.2.0)
AC_PREREQ(2.53)
AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([])
diff --git a/debian/changelog b/debian/changelog
index a595f5a..93f3508 100644
--- a/debian/changelog
+++ b/debian/changelog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+ayatana-indicator-printers (22.2.0-0) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+ * Upstream-provided Debian package for ayatana-indicator-printers.
+ See upstream ChangeLog for recent changes.
+
+ -- Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de> Thu, 17 Feb 2022 22:26:01 +0100
+
ayatana-indicator-printers (0.9.0-0) unstable; urgency=medium
* Upstream-provided Debian package for ayatana-indicator-printers.