aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6354db7..1866f63 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ Baka Gaijin <lewdwarrior@waifu.club>
Bileto Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>
Charles Kerr <charles.kerr@canonical.com>
CI Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>
+David Mohammed <fossfreedom@ubuntu.com>
+David Mohammed <fossfreedom@users.noreply.github.com>
Davit Mayilyan <davit.mayilyan@protonmail.ch>
Didier Roche <didier.roche@canonical.com>
Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
@@ -20,7 +22,6 @@ george k <norhorn@gmail.com>
Heimen Stoffels <vistausss@outlook.com>
Hosted Weblate <hosted@weblate.org>
iNetRoos <inetroos@gmail.com>
-Iván Seoane <ivanrsm1997@gmail.com>
Jeannette L <j.lavoie@net-c.ca>
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
Joan CiberSheep <cibersheep@gmail.com>
@@ -29,6 +30,7 @@ Kentaro Hayashi <kenhys@gmail.com>
Kristjan Räts <kristjanrats@gmail.com>
Lars Uebernickel <lars.uebernickel@canonical.com>
Louies <louies0623@gmail.com>
+Luca Weiss <luca@z3ntu.xyz>
MarongHappy <daemul72@gmail.com>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu-tl@ubuntu.com>
Matteo F. Vescovi <mfvescovi+github@gmail.com>
@@ -40,6 +42,7 @@ Murilo Venturoso <muriloventuroso@gmail.com>
Niara <kitekatkek@gmail.com>
OrionJK - <idorionjk@gmail.com>
Pavel Borecki <pavel.borecki@gmail.com>
+phlostically <phlostically@mailinator.com>
Prachi Joshi <josprachi@yahoo.com>
Quentin PAGÈS <quentinantonin@free.fr>
Reza Almanda <rezaalmanda27@gmail.com>